2020 Available Dates

We are very blessed that so many couples have chosen Haue Valley.  The following dates are currently available for weddings.  If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.   Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 


JANUARY

Saturday, January 4

Saturday, January 11

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 25

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Saturday, February 15

Saturday, February 22

 

MARCH

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Friday, March 27

 

APRIL

Friday, April 3

Sunday, April 5

Friday, April 17

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 26

 

MAY

Sunday, May 3

Friday, May 8

Sunday, May 17

 

JUNE

Friday, June 5

Sunday, June 14

Friday, June 19

Friday, June 26

 

JULY

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

 

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 11

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 20

Sunday, September 27 

 

OCTOBER

Friday, October 2

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 18

Friday, October 23

Sunday, October 25

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 1

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, November 15

Saturday, November 21

 

 

DECEMBER

Friday, December 4 (Holiday Party)

Friday, December 11 (Holiday Party or Rehearsal)

Saturday, December 12 

Friday, December 18 (Holiday Party of Rehearsal)

Saturday, December 19


Learn More in 3 Easy Steps

 

 Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint

Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint