2020 Available Dates

We are very blessed that so many couples have chosen Haue Valley.  The following dates are currently available for weddings.  If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.   Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 


JANUARY - Book a January 2020 Saturday & Get Friday from 3 - 6 pm for setup for no additional rental fee.

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 25

 

FEBRUARY - Book a Remaining February 2020 Saturday & Get Free Linens (Up to a $675 Value)

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Saturday, February 15

 

MARCH

Friday, March 13

Friday, March 27

 

APRIL

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 26

 

MAY

Booked

 

JUNE

Booked

 

JULY

Booked

 

AUGUST

Booked

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 27 

 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 11

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 1

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, November 15

 

 

DECEMBER

Friday, December 4 (Holiday Party)

Friday, December 11 (Holiday Party or Rehearsal)

Saturday, December 12 

Friday, December 18 (Holiday Party of Rehearsal)

Saturday, December 19


Learn More in 3 Easy Steps

 

Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint

Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint