2020 Available Dates

We are very blessed that so many couples have chosen Haue Valley.  The following dates are currently available for weddings.  If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.   Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 


JANUARY

Saturday, January 18 - See all the perks for this date

Saturday, January 25 - See all the perks for this date

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 1 - See all the perks for this date

Saturday, February 8 - See all the perks for this date

 

MARCH

Friday, March 13 - $4,500

Sunday, March 15 - $3,000

Sunday, March 22 - $3,000

Friday, March 27 - $4,500

Sunday, March 29 - $4,000

 

APRIL

Sunday, April 5 - $4,000

 

MAY

Booked

 

JUNE

Booked

 

JULY

Booked

 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 2 - $4,000

Sunday, August 9 - $4,000

Sunday, August 23 - $4,000

Sunday, August 30 - $4,000

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 7 - $4,000 (hours like a Sunday)

 

OCTOBER

Weekends booked - inquire about weekdays

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 1 - $4,000

Sunday, November 8 - $4,000

Sunday, November 15 - $4,000

 

 

DECEMBER

Friday, December 4 $4,500

Friday, December 11 - $4,500

Friday, December 18 - $4,500

Saturday, December 19 - $5,500


Learn More in 3 Easy Steps

 

Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint

Photo: Bulger Creative Co I Florals: Roses & Mint