2021 Dates

January

Saturday, January 2 ($4,500)

Saturday, January 9 ($4,500)

Saturday, January 16 ($4,500)

Saturday, January 23 ($4,500)

Sunday, January 24 ($3,000)

Saturday, January 30 ($4,500)

Sunday, January 31 ($3,000)

february

Saturday, February 6 ($4,500)

Saturday, February 13 ($4,500)

Saturday, February 20 ($4,500)

Saturday, February 27 ($4,500)

march

Saturday, March 6 ($5,500)

Sunday, March 7 ($3,500)

Saturday, March 13 ($5,500)

Sunday, March 14 ($4,000)

Friday, March 19 ($4,500)

Saturday, March 20 ($5,500)

Sunday, March 21 ($3,500)

Friday, March 26 ($4,500)

Saturday, March 27 ($5,500)

Sunday, March 28 ($4,000)

april

Friday, April 2 ($4,500)

Saturday, April 3 $5,500)

Friday, April 9 ($4,500)

Saturday, April 10 ($5,500)

Sunday, April 11 ($4,000)

Friday, April 16 ($4,500)

Saturday, April 17 ($5,500)

Sunday, April 18 ($4,000)

Friday, April 23 ($4,500)

Saturday, April 24 ($5,500)

Sunday, April 25 ($4,000)

Friday, April 30 ($4,500)

may

Sunday, May 2 ($4,000)

Friday, May 14 ($4,500)

Sunday, May 16 ($4,000)

Friday, May 21 ($4,500)

Sunday, May 23 ($4,000)

June

Friday, June 4 ($4,500)

Saturday, June 5 ($6,000)

Sunday, June 6 ($4,000)

Friday, June 11 ($4,500)

Sunday, June 13 ($4,000)

Friday, June 18 ($4,500)

Saturday, June 19 ($6,000)

Friday, June 25 (4,500)

Saturday, June 26 ($5,500)

Sunday, June 27 ($4,000)

July

Opening at a later date

August

Friday, August 6 ($4,500)

Saturday, August 7 ($5,500)

Sunday, August 8 ($4,000)

Friday, August 13 ($4,500)

Saturday, August 14 ($5,500)

Sunday, August 15 ($4,000)

Friday, August 20 ($4,500)

Saturday, August 21 ($5,500)

Sunday, August 22 ($4,000)

Friday, August 27 ($4,500)

Saturday, August 28 ($5,500)

Sunday, August 29 ($4,000)

September

Friday, Sept 10 ($4,500)

Saturday, Sept 11 ($6,000)

Sunday, Sept 12 ($4,000)

Friday, Sept 17 ($4,500)

Saturday, Sept 18 ($6,000)

Sunday, Sept 19 ($4,000)

Friday, Sept 24 ($4,500)

Saturday, Sept 25 ($6,000)

Sunday, Sept 26 ($4,000)

October

Friday, October 1 ($4,500)

Friday, October 8 ($4,500)

Saturday, October 9 ($6,000)

Sunday, October 10 ($4,000)

Friday, October 15 ($4,500)

Saturday, October 16 ($6,000)

Sunday, October 17 ($4,000)

Saturday, October 23 ($6,000)

Sunday, October 24 ($4,000)

Friday, October 29 ($4,500)

Saturday, October 30 ($6.000)

November

Friday, November 5 ($4,500)

Saturday, November 6 ($5,500)

Sunday, November 7 ($4,000)

Friday, November 12 ($4,500)

Saturday, November 13 ($5,500)

Sunday, November 14 ($4,500)

Friday, November 19 ($4,500)

Saturday, November 20 ($5,500)

December

Friday, December 3 ($4,500)

Sunday, December 5 ($4,000)

Friday, December 10 ($4,500)

Saturday, December 11 ($5,500)

Sunday, December 12 ($4,000)

Saturday, December 18 ($5,500)